Veronika Noize the Marketing Coach at the DIY Marketing Center Profitable Marketing Systems Skills Strategies for Small Business

 DIY Marketing Center Membership Preview 


Join Ronnie Noize, the Virtual Marketing Coach and founder of the DIY Marketing Center, for a guided tour of the membership program at the DIY Marketing Center. This interactive LIVE preview takes you behind the scenes to reveal:

• what it's like to be a member, what you get when you join, & the value the DIY delivers

• why some members have maintained their membership for over 10 years (& what brings members back to the DIY)

• exactly what services & tools the DIY offers

• how members are supported & held accountable

• whether the DIY is right for you, plus the ANSWERS to your questions!


What: DIY Membership Preview [Free Webinar]

When: Thursday, TBA, 2022 at 10 AM Pacific · 11 AM Mountain · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

Where: from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer/Zoom

How much: Free for public; free for members


Register as a guest

100% FREE!!

Guest registration includes:
• Live access to webinar (no replay)
• Chance to ask your questions in real time
• Confirmation email with access link
• Reminder email with link + guided notes


Register as a member

100% FREE!

Member registration includes:
• Live access to webinar
• Chance to ask your questions in real time
• Confirmation email with access link
• Reminder email with link + guided notes
• 24/7 access to video replay
• Written transcript of live event




DIY Marketing Center
360-882-1298 voice  
2643 Beaver Ave PMB 338  · Des Moines IA 50310




All content © 2000-2022 Veronika Noize unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software